stillproperties.blogg.se

Mac sculpt foundation review
Mac sculpt foundation review




mac sculpt foundation review

Unfortunately my skin was not used to this foundation and did make me break out slightly on the forehead and on the cheekbones, which is funny because I heard from a few people that studio sculpt foundation did just that. The coverage only lasted about 6 hours and started to wear off a bit after that. On the third (and last) day of trying the foundation I had the same results as when I applied it the very first time. Micronized silicone-coated pigments improve skin adherence and blendability while helping to maintain colour purity.

mac sculpt foundation review

Innovative gel-based system provides outstanding skin feel and medium to full buildable coverage with a natural satin finish.

mac sculpt foundation review

This second day the foundation lasted about 7 hours. A luxurious, creamy foundation that delivers ultimate hydration while instantly revitalizing the look of dull and dry skin. The second day it was heavy on my face (I wanted to apply it at a buildable coverage so I added more to the places I needed to). The first time I applied it (only a generous amount, I did not build the coverage) the coverage was so-so.felt heavy and the foundation made my face look dull.my taste was used to Studio Fix which made my skin glow simply because of the rich golden undertones. After about 5 hours I could see it was wearing off slightly. Here is what I thought: The one important thing I can say about the studio sculpt is that it is heavy! My skin has never felt so heavy by wearing a foundation before. A gel-based foundation that offers medium to full coverage with a natural satin finish. Pros: med to Full-coverage, dries to a dewy finish, alot of product in the tube and you need very little.Ĭons: feels heavy on the skin, feels a bit sticky, not very long-lasting.the most is about 6 hrs, more expensive than the Studio Fix.






Mac sculpt foundation review